Board Composition & Functions

    Stichting IFLA Foundation Board

    The Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Foundation currently consists of:

    • Barbara Lison (President)
    • Halo Locher (Secretary)

    Remuneration policy

    The members of the board shall not receive any remuneration for their activities. They are entitled however to compensation of costs incurred by them in the exercise of their functions.

    Stichting IFLA Foundation
    Statutes (Articles of Association)
    Article 3, Clause 6

    The Stichting IFLA Foundation does not employ any staff.

    <section></section> is recognized, so HTML5 is working